This week I’ve been traveling on business and haven’t seen much of the outside except for when I’ve been lucky enough to grab a window seat on the plane.  Here is a shot of the plane from my seat as we fly into the sun:

Window Seat 1

And here is a shot of some plots of land through the clouds:

Fields through clouds

And to close this challenge, here’s a shot of a sunset from above the clouds:

Sunset above the clouds

All of these shots are taken with my phone through plane windows, smudges and all!

The world is a fascinating place, and being up in and above the clouds can be pretty cool – as long as the air is smooth…

Have a great day!

6 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Up

    1. Chris Post author

      Yes – very true. These were fun to take, though I’d be dishonest if I said I didn’t wish I had more than my phone with me… 🙂

      Reply
  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Up | patriciaddrury

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: From Above | Learning, Running, and Creating

Leave a Reply

