I’m surprised at how many places I’ve seen the color orange since A Word In Your Ear issued the latest photo challenge! Many of these have been clothing and other human-created objects.  I’ve also seen some great responses to this challenge with flowers, sunsets, and other natural forms of orange.

But when I saw this challenge, the first image that came to mind was a recent image I discovered of a goose:

Goose Portrait

That bill really pops out, and I really like the orange around the eye!  But wait, there’s more – check out the feet!

Orange Feet

I don’t have the greatest sense of fashion, but I gotta tell you, I think that the gray and the orange are working very well together…

Thanks for another great photo challenge!

Leave a Reply

